_41A1972.jpg

Joel Davis

Senior Pastor

Email: jdavis@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: 1 Timothy 1:15

_41A1943.jpg

Kassidy Harris

Discipleship & Missions Pastor

Email: kharris@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Isaiah 6:8


_41A1968.jpg

Kyle Shovan

Worship & Media Pastor

Email: kshovan@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Isaiah 41:10


Laura Marshall

Office Administrator

Email: lmarshall@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Philippians 4:6


_41A7262.jpg

BILL GILBERT

Interim Music & Arts Minister

Email: bgilbert@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Colossians 3:17


_41A1124.jpg

HEATHER HENDRICKS

Children's Minister

Email: hhendricks@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Isaiah 40:28-31


_41A1951.jpg

Liz Taylor

Family Ministry Staff Assistant

Email: ltaylor@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Philippians 4:13


_41A1947.jpg

STACEY STUARD

First Kids Academy Director

Email: sstuard@fbcpittsburg.org

 

George Winegeart

Life Solutions Counselor

Email: gwinegeart@fbcpittsburg.org