_41A1972.jpg

Joel Davis

Senior Pastor

Email: jdavis@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: 1 Timothy 1:15


_41A1942.jpg

Steve Sullivan

Minister of Music & Senior Adults

Email: ssullivan@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Psalm 23


_41A1968.jpg

Kyle Shovan

Minister of Worship & Director of Media

Email: kshovan@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Isaiah 41:10


_41A1964.jpg

HEATHER HENDRICKS

Children's Ministry Director

Email: hhendricks@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Isaiah 40:28-31


George Winegeart

Minister of Counseling

Email: gwinegeart@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Philippians 3:20


_41A1956.jpg

SHARON STROMAN

Church Financial Assistant

Email: sstroman@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Psalm 23

_41A1943.jpg

Kassidy Harris

Minister of Students & Missions

Email: kharris@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Isaiah 6:8


_41A1947.jpg

Stacey Stuard

Preschool Ministry Director

Email: sstuard@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Lamentations 3:22


Laura Marshall

Church Administrative Assistant

Email: lmarshall@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Philippians 4:6


_41A1951.jpg

Liz Taylor

Family Ministry Staff Assistant

Email: ltaylor@fbcpittsburg.org

Favorite Bible Verse: Philippians 4:13